McCabe Fund Award Winners

July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023

Spending Amount

\$766,930

\$50,000

vasculai Sulverv Awalu	Vascular	Surgerv	Award
------------------------	----------	---------	-------

Fellow Winners		4 Awards	\$200,000
Tiffany Chao	Otorhinolaryngology	50,000	
Samuel Shin	Neurology	50,000	
Lova Sun	Medicine	50,000	
Jennifer Zhang	Surgery	50,000	
Pilot Winners	Departments	16 Awards	\$480,000
Michaela Anderson	Medicine	30,000	
George Anesi	Medicine	30,000	
Nicolas Bamat	Pediatrics	30,000	
Shivani Bhatt	Pediatrics	30,000	
Candice Chu	Pathobiology, SVM	30,000	
Farouk Dako	Radiology	30,000	
Dana DiRenzo	Medicine	30,000	
Taneeta Mindy Ganguly	Neurology	30,000	
Maureen Griffin	Clinical Sciences, SVM	30,000	
Anna Massie	Clinical Sciences, SVM	30,000	
Rafe McBeth	Radiation Oncology	30,000	
John McGinnis	Medicine	30,000	
Sarah Schrauben	Medicine	30,000	
Catherine Sharoky	Surgery	30,000	
Visish Srinivasan	Neurosurgery	30,000	
Raghavi Sudharsan	Clinical Sciences, SVM	30,000	
Total			\$730,000