McCabe Fund Award Winners July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018

Spending Amount (after overhead)

Vascular Surgery Award

\$600,426

\$50,000

Fellow Winners		4 Awards	\$160,000
John P. Reilly	Medicine	40,000	
Jason A. Brant	Otorhinolaryngology	40,000	
Ronnie Sebro	Radiology	40,000	
Payman Zamani	Medicine	40,000	
Pilot Winners	Departments/Schools	17 Awards	\$390,422
Park F. Cho-Park	SPTT	22,966	
Omar Choudhri	Neurosurgery	22,966	
Shinjae Chung	Neuroscience	22,966	
Molly Church	Pathobiology, SVM	22,966	
Eric Joyce	Genetics	22,966	
Yana George Kamberov	Genetics	22,966	
Sushila Murthy	Anesth. & Crit. Care	22,966	
Seyed Ali Nabavizadeh	Radiology	22,966	
Kathryn O'Connor	Orthopaedic Surgery	22,966	
Kyla Ortved	Clinical Studies, SVM	22,966	
Marina Serper	Medicine	22,966	
Payal D. Shah	Medicine	22,966	
Jonathan M. Tan	Anesth. & Crit. Care, CHOP	22,966	
Stacy K. Ugras	Surgery	22,966	
Andrew E. Vaughan	Biomedical Sci., SVM	22,966	
Franz Weber	Neuroscience	22,966	
Justin B. Ziemba	Surgery	22,966	

Total

\$600,422