McCabe Fund Award Winners July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

Spending Amount			\$634,100
Vascular Surgery Award			\$50,000
Fellow Winners		3 Awards	\$150,000
Sanjeev Chawla	Radiology	50,000	
Tori N. Sutherland	Anesthes. & Crit. Care	50,000	
Andrzej P. Wojcieszynski	Radiation Oncology	50,000	
Pilot Winners	Departments/Schools	11 Awards	\$434,093
Anish K. Agarwal	Emergency Medicine	39,463	
Paco E. Bravo	Radiology	39,463	
Paula Chatterjee	Medicine	39,463	
Colin Ellis	Neurology	39,463	
Christopher G. Favilla	Neurology	39,463	
Thomas B. Karasic	Medicine	39,463	
Shannon R. McCurdy	Medicine	39,463	
Laurel E. Redding	Epidemiology, SVM	39,463	
Jae W. Song	Radiology	39,463	
Neil Kanth Taunk	Radiation Oncology	39,463	
Sony Tuteja	Medicine	39,463	
Total			\$634,093

AC24 400